Congratulations to:

First Flight Winners -

      (First) Raj Pankhania and Nimesh Patel

      (Second) Tracy Turner and Greg Skipper 

      (Third) Steve Moore and Bill Litz

Second Flight Winners -

      (First) Bary Adamson and Fran Lizauckas

      (Second Nestor Chacon and Adam Nussbaum

      (Third) Scott Presley and Brett Dabbs

Third Flight Winners -

      (First) Kevin Lemmons and Tony Farah

      (Second) Brad Beahm and Shaun Ellis

      (Third) Rich Gale and Ray Gauthier

Fourth Flight Winners -

      (First) Mary DePrima and Kathleen Griffin

      (Second) Maria Renkey and Suzanne Mullin